3 Days Remain

I usually post early in the day, so I thought I’d throw you all off by posting right now. WHOA.

So then, we’ve been making great strides with the Kickstarter, and the support has been inspiring, to say the least.  Thank you everyone!

That said, we’re still not at 100%.  Please help us out any way you can!  Sharing the link with friends is a good way to go, but pledging $1000 helps quite a bit too. Here, http://kck.st/13nLhm5

Keep in mind that I won’t be printing t-shirts again (I’m not really in the merchandise business) so this is your last chance to grab one of these bad boys!

tshirts

Same goes for posters, so get on it!  This Sunday (appropriately, Easter Sunday) is the last day of the campaign, don’t be late.

I think this will be my last post until after the Kickstarter ends, so next time you hear from me I’ll either be ecstatic or deeply, deeply depressed.  I’m counting on you all!

Leave a Reply

